Personal

Vi som jobbar här

Butik

Mattias Timander

Säljare Snöskoter, ATV och Marin

0660 - 43 14 70

mattias@ovikmarinamotor.se

Anders Lundholm

Säljare Snöskoter, ATV och Marin

0660-43 14 73

anders@ovikmarinamotor.se

Karoline Bergström

Säljare Butik, Snöskoter, ATV och Marin

0660-582 70

karoline@ovikmarinamotor.se

Sivert Andersson

Säljare Butik

0660-582 70

sivert@ovikmarinamotor.se

Andreas Sjödin

VD

0660-58270

andreas@ovikmarinamotor.se

Peter Nilsson

Service- och inköpsansvarig

066058270

peter.nilsson@ovikmarinamotor.se

Verkstad

Ulf Westin

Servicetekniker

0660 - 582 70

ulf@ovikmarinamotor.se

Thomas Nilsson

Servicetekniker

0660-582 70

thomas@ovikmarinamotor.se

Gustav Larsson

Servicetekniker

0660-582 70

gustav@ovikmarinamotor.se


Produced by Add Cream