Personal

Vi som jobbar här

Butik

Anders Lundholm

Säljare Snöskoter, ATV och Marin

0660-431473

anders@ovikmarinamotor.se

Stefan Hägglund

Säljare Snöskoter, ATV och Marin

0660-431475

stefan@ovikmarinamotor.se

Martina Sedin

Butiksansvarig

0660-58270

martina@ovikmarinamotor.se

Sivert Andersson

Säljare Butik

0660-582 70

sivert@ovikmarinamotor.se

Mia Nilsson

Butikssäljare

0660-58270

mia@ovikmarinamotor.se

Linnea Forslund

Butikssäljare

0660-58270

linnea@ovikmarinamotor.se

Andreas Sjödin

VD

0660-58270

andreas@ovikmarinamotor.se

Sanna Lövdahl

Ekonomiadministratör

0660-58270

sanna@ovikmarinamotor.se

Verkstad

Thomas Nilsson

Servicetekniker

0660-582 70

thomas@ovikmarinamotor.se

Gustav Larsson

Servicetekniker

0660-582 70

gustav@ovikmarinamotor.se

Pontus Eriksson

Servicetekniker

066058270

pontus@ovikmarinamotor.se

Robert Söderqvist

Verkstadschef

0660-58270

robert@ovikmarinamotor.se


Produced by Add Cream